Find IBPSA Members In Your Area

Name Title Company Email Direct Phone Work Phone Chapters Regional Affiliations Certifications Distancesort descending
Reza Ghias Sr. CFD Analyst Southland Industries rghias@southlandind.com 703-939-0978 Washington DC 4.0 miles away View Profile
Lisa Ng lisa.ng@nist.gov 8.0 miles away View Profile
Dinh Lu Energy Project Manager dlu@mbacsi.com 10.8 miles away View Profile
Joseph Anderson jrhazel@outlook.com 14.6 miles away View Profile
Michael David Morley michaeldavidmorley@gmail.com 14.6 miles away View Profile
Rafal Jankowski Energy Efficiency Engineer rafal.jankowski@wglenergy.com 15.5 miles away View Profile
David Ellis dellis@greenMEP.engineer 15.5 miles away View Profile
David Pudleiner david.pudleiner@icfi.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Eric Van Gelder Energy Management Specialist eric.vangelder@icf.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Anna Soyka Energy Analyst asoyka@pegenv.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Bill Womeldorf Energy Efficiency Consultant bill.womeldorf@icf.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Chanel Hardy Building Energy Modeling Analyst chardy@pegenv.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Cooper Wetherbee Commercial Energy Consultant cooper.wetherbee@icf.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Flora Ruan Environmental Project Researcher flora.ruan@icf.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Jiten Gautam Technical Specialist- Energy Efficiency jiten.gautam@icf.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Joseph Coscia Commercial Energy Analyst joseph.coscia@icf.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Katy Berquist Account Manager - Energy Efficiency katy.berquist@icf.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Lou Brouk Energy Efficiency Consulting - Sr. Portfolio Manager lou.brouk@icf.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Sam Hile Associate, Distributed Energy Resources sam.hile@icf.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
Janelle Griffin Project Manager jgriffin@dewberry.com 16.8 miles away View Profile
William Dols wsdols@nist.gov 16.8 miles away View Profile
Keaton Pavier Energy Engineer kpavier@recurrent.net 18.2 miles away View Profile
Scott Neill Building Energy Modeling Analyst scott@ecobeco.com 18.2 miles away View Profile
Mikel Solupe Energy Engineer mikel.solupe@solvllc.com 18.3 miles away View Profile
Michael Larson Energy Analyst michael.larson@solvllc.com 18.3 miles away View Profile
Eshagh Yazdanshenas Senior Building Performance Analyst GES eshaghy@theges.com 18.9 miles away View Profile
Kyle Hoppe Energy Manager kyle.hoppe@lockheedmartin.com 21.5 miles away View Profile
Jennifer Andrews Burke Managing Director, Renewable Energy jennifer.burke@lockheedmartin.com 21.5 miles away View Profile
Amos Bartelsmeyer Investments Intern amos.bartelsmeyer@rapidangroup.com 21.5 miles away View Profile
Bret Strogen Visiting Scholar bstrogen@meicompany.com 24.1 miles away View Profile
Eric Crawford Business Development Manager ecrawford@pepcoenergy.com 24.1 miles away View Profile
Keenan Valentine Program Manager, Industrial Artificial Intelligence & New Energy Solutions keenan.valentine@aes.com 24.1 miles away View Profile
Michael Hughes Energy michael.hughes@aes.com 24.1 miles away View Profile
Emily Mcduff Bim Modeling And Sustainability Intern emily.mcduff@cegsolutions.com 24.1 miles away View Profile
Shane Cardiff Food And Beverage Outlets Supervisor shane.cardiff@interstatehotels.com 24.1 miles away View Profile
Praveen Kathpal Energy Storage praveen.kathpal@aes.com 24.1 miles away View Profile
Pablo Barrague Real Estate Project Manager pablo.barrague@aes.com 24.1 miles away View Profile
Justin Shultz Building Performance Analyst EYP Architecture & Engineering jshultz@eypae.com 2024715133 24.7 miles away View Profile
Josh Droege Leed Certification Reviewer, Hvac/Energy - Green Business Certification Inc. GBCI jdroege@usgbc.org 25.5 miles away View Profile
Mark Van Tassel Senior Mechanical Engineer Integral Group mark.van.tassel@gmail.com 25.6 miles away View Profile
Jonathan Curtin Certification Team Lead - Energy/Hvac jcurtin@gbci.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
Fernando De Sisternes Energy Specialist fdesisternes@worldbank.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
Eric Hsieh Manager, Government Relations eric.hsieh@hq.doe.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Michael Geocaris Project Engineer Ii mgeocaris@alleghenyst.com 26.0 miles away View Profile
Elias Hinckley Director Of Energy Finance elias.hinckley@georgetown.edu 26.0 miles away View Profile
Jen King Senior Research Analyst jking@aceee.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
Lindsey Griffith Associate With Namibia Country Mission, Threshold Programs, And Climate Change Corporate Initiative lindsey.griffith@hq.doe.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Katie Bays Energy Investment Analyst kbays@heightllc.com 26.0 miles away View Profile
Jagabanta Ningthoujam Consultant - Energy &Amp; Climate jningthoujam@ifc.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
James Mckechnie Installation Energy Manager jmckechnie@navfac.navy.mil 26.0 miles away View Profile
Gail Hampsmire Technical Director, Energy/Hvac ghampsmire@gbci.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
Justin Lueker justinlueker@gmail.com 26.0 miles away View Profile
Amanda Stacy Amanda.Stacy@wspgroup.com 26.0 miles away View Profile
Daniel McGee djm5287@gmail.com 26.0 miles away View Profile
Morgan Bazilian Lead Energy Specialist mbazilian@worldbank.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
Joonkyung Seong Energy Specialist jseong@worldbank.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
Evan James Frye Energy Industry Analyst evan.frye@hq.doe.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Amir Roth Research Intern amir.roth@hq.doe.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Josh Doerr Energy Program Specialist josh.doerr@gsa.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Ionel Petrus ionel.petrus@smithgroupjjr.com 26.0 miles away View Profile
Manaf Touati Energy Specialist mtouati@worldbank.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
Michael Ratner Specialist In Energy Policy michael.ratner@loc.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Sandra Jenkins Research Assistant sandra.jenkins@hq.doe.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Samuel Bockenhauer Co-President (2012-13) samuel.bockenhauer@hq.doe.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Rahul Srinivasan Energy Specialist rsrinivasan@worldbank.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
Michael Herbert Energy Industry Analyst michael.herbert@ferc.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Mariano Gonzalez Senior Energy Specialist mgonzalez@worldbank.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
Bhima Sastri Technology Manager bhima.sastri@hq.doe.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Amy Jiron Land Use Controls amy.jiron@hq.doe.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Alex Larzelere Senior Fellow alarzelere@compete.org 26.0 miles away View Profile
Annie Marston a.marston@baumann-us.com 26.0 miles away View Profile
Major (Yue) Zeng Intern - Commissioning And Energy Modeling m.zeng@baumann-us.com 26.0 miles away View Profile
Jared Langevin Lawrence Berkely National Laboratory jared.langevin@lbl.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Cindy Zhu Graduate Research Assistant cindy.zhu@hq.doe.gov 26.0 miles away View Profile
Raghuram Sunnam Building Performance Analyst Baumann Consulting Inc. r.sunnam@baumann-us.com 2026081334 2026081334 Washington DC 26.3 miles away View Profile
Sonia Punjabi Felllow USDOE sonia_app@yahoo.com 7039453622 Washington DC 27.6 miles away View Profile
Mark Van Tassel Mechanical Engineer Integral Group mvtassel@integralgroup.com 703-946-9378 703-310-1088 Washington DC 28.3 miles away View Profile
Liam Hendricken Mechanical Engineer/Energy Engineer/Consulting Engineer lhendricken@gfsolutionsllc.com 29.1 miles away View Profile
David Ellis dave.ellis.home@gmail.com 703.343.6758 Washington DC Washington DC 29.3 miles away View Profile
Saber Khoshdel Nikkho Doctoral Student- Mechanical Engineering saber@umd.edu 29.7 miles away View Profile
Nicholas Mattise nmattise@umd.edu 29.7 miles away View Profile
Jenny Gao Energy Engineer jgao@havtech.com 35.4 miles away View Profile
David Brackett dbrackett@leachwallace.com 40.3 miles away View Profile
Patricia Gunderson Research Engineer Home Innovation Research Labs patti.gunderson@verizon.net 307.259.6264 301.430.6245 Washington DC 44.4 miles away View Profile
Rajesh Jaiswal Software Quality Assurance Analyst rajesh.jaiswal@constellation.com 49.9 miles away View Profile
Pradeep Mulage Development Engineer pradeep.mulage@constellation.com 49.9 miles away View Profile
Jose Guerrero Energy Trader jose.guerrero@constellation.com 49.9 miles away View Profile
Jobin Arthungal Manager Market Development jobin.arthungal@cpowerenergymanagement.com 49.9 miles away View Profile
Israel Melendez Vice President - Grid Optimization israel.melendez@constellation.com 49.9 miles away View Profile
Nikhil Kondabala Energy Applications Engineer nikhil.kondabala@apexcleanenergy.com 88.2 miles away View Profile
Meagan Denman Engineer, Sales And Tendering meagan.denman@apexcleanenergy.com 88.2 miles away View Profile
Joseph Liao Energy Engineer josephl@2rw.com 88.2 miles away View Profile
Byron Burns Energy Analyst / Modeler H&A Architects and Engineers bdburns77@gmail.com 434-260-0876 8047891923 Washington DC 94.0 miles away View Profile
Chelsea O'Brien Project Manager - Energy Modeling Analyst c.obrien@d3g.com 95.2 miles away View Profile
Mark Midgley m.midgley@ha-inc.com 95.2 miles away View Profile