IBPSA-USA

Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 228 Results)

Aaditya Patel

Email Address aadityapatel17@gmail.com

Level Student Membership

Start Date January 1, 1970

Ace Glen Garcia

Email Address Engr_aceglengarcia@yahoo.com

Level Basic Membership

Start Date December 15, 2021

Aditi Agarwal

Email Address aditi.agarwal@covetool.com

Level Company Membership – over 50

Start Date January 1, 1970

Ahmed Mezaien

Email Address ahmedmezaien@gmail.com

Level Student Membership

Start Date December 3, 2021

Ajith Rao

Email Address arao@usg.com

Level 2 Year Premium Membership – Save 25%

Start Date January 1, 1970

Akshay Padwal

Email Address akshay.padwal@covetool.com

Level Company Membership – over 50

Start Date January 1, 1970

Alamelu Brooks

Email Address abrooks@energy-solution.com

Level 2 Year Premium Membership – Save 25%

Start Date December 3, 2021

Alec Brown

Email Address abrown@morrisseyengineering.com

Level Company Membership – up to 5

Start Date January 1, 1970

Alex Poisson

Email Address apoisson@syr.edu

Level Student Membership

Start Date January 1, 1970

Alexander Mitchell

Email Address amitche8@hawk.iit.edu

Level Student Membership

Start Date January 1, 1970

Alfonso E. Hernandez

Email Address alfonso_hernandez@gensler.com

Level Basic Membership

Start Date January 1, 1970

Ali Moussawi

Email Address amoussawi@tcco.com

Level 2 Year Premium Membership – Save 25%

Start Date January 1, 1970

Amir Roth

Email Address amir.roth@ee.doe.gov

Level 2 Year Premium Membership – Save 25%

Start Date January 5, 2022

Andrew Windham

Email Address windhamaw@appstate.edu

Level 2 Year Premium Membership – Save 25%

Start Date November 30, 2021

Anne Berres

Email Address dr.anne.berres@gmail.com

Level Premium Membership

Start Date December 15, 2021